Read Audible The Claiming of Angelica, the Supernatural Sleuth (The Sexual Misadventures of Angelica, the Surprisingly Submissive Supernatural Sleuth, #2) – Sharkmotorcyclehelmets.co.uk


  • Kindle Edition
  • 37 pages
  • The Claiming of Angelica, the Supernatural Sleuth (The Sexual Misadventures of Angelica, the Surprisingly Submissive Supernatural Sleuth, #2)
  • Bella Swann
  • English
  • 08 July 2018

10 thoughts on “The Claiming of Angelica, the Supernatural Sleuth (The Sexual Misadventures of Angelica, the Surprisingly Submissive Supernatural Sleuth, #2)

  1. says:

    Angelica was born under the Thrice Blessed Moon of the Goddess Selune, gifted with the powers to fight the supernatural, as well as a gorgeous, curvy body She s on her way the Haunted House on the Hill to investigate the disappearance of a few college girls, but not before she gets ready and have a little solo fun in the shower.When she enters the Haunted House, she can smell the scent of an Alpha Male, her body craving to find him and submit She tries to fight, but when the ghost captures her, she finds her body surrendering to his lusts far too easily And there s an entity even depraved and evil lurking in the house that will want to keep the sexy sleuth forever.Bella gives you what you want a hot, big breasted woman getting molested by the supernatural Whether its her body being mastered by a ghost, or the lust she feels as a tentacle monster molests her sweet flesh, Bella puts you in the scene with all her great descriptions and emotions.


  2. says:

    What do you get when you cross a horny ghost, a sexy and very submissive supernatural detective, and demonic black goo A very hot sexy novella in which Angelica becomes an erotic captive and must fight her own sexual pleasures in order to avoid becoming an eternal sexual plaything This is not a story of horror but a story of erotic pleasures and pains Fans of Virginia Wade, Tori Westwood, Coyote Rose, Jesse Jordan, and Lucinda Lane will enjoy this story.


  3. says:

    I was going to say This book is so bad it s good I was going to say that, because the writing is hysterically funny It s so overwrought, complete with run on sentences, phrases used over and over again like her sweet little p to the point of nausea, the supernatural sleuth who does absolutely no sleuthing whatsoever I was laughing throughout most of the book Not just laughing, but at one point I was laughing so hard I was crying However, I don t think the author meant it as a comedy.I was going to say all of that, and Like it was the erotica version of Tommy Wiseau s The Room However, I came across one phrase which turned my mirth to flat out rage in a milisecond flat, and let me quote that for you It was when the goddess Selene who ostensibly is on Angelica s side appeared to her in a vision and said, You must resist the natural lusts of your weak, female flesh and run away from the black goo before it gets back its full strength or you will become its eternal prisoner like those foolish women who came here before you I don t expect much from my erotica Some decent editing, a thread of a story, decent images of sexy times however, I don t care for misogyny in it I understand that Angelica is oversexed and sure, whatever Knock yourself out, woman, and have a fantastic time But another woman dissing her for her weak, female flesh No And by that I mean HELL NO Some humiliation and shame on the part of the dude is fine, especially if that s the kink cause that s the point But that It s not sexy, it s rage inducing If I didn t want to prove that yes, I did purchase this book, I would have returned it for that one horrible woman hating line alone.


  4. says:

    Save yourselfrepeated phrases and words made the entire story hard to read and clunky Run on sentences were constant At times, it seemed like the author had written an idea, gone back to rewrite it then forgot to delete the original The plotline was idiotic to make it all just frustrating in the end.


  5. says:

    I liked to story it could have had great potential but it ended to soon I also would have had less of a pornographic description of the main character, It seemed she was In love with self It reminded me of a cheap porn movie


This Is A Very Erotic Story Of The Claiming Of Angelica, A Supernatural Sleuth Who Investigates Dangerous Paranormal Events She Enters Into A Haunted House On Infernal Hill And Encounters Two Very Masterful And Horny Creatures Who Take Control Of Her Unwilling Body And Force Her To Submit To Waves Of Sexual Pleasure Intertwined With Pain Warning This Is A Work Of Fiction And Contains Material Meant For Those Over The Age Of , Including Explicit Sex, Sleep Sex, Supernatural Sex, BDSM, And Dubious Consent


About the Author: Bella Swann

writes about sex in a way that will appeal to both male and female readers so she writes very explicit sex stories with BDSM and dubious consent There are often elements of paranormal encounters, humiliation, hucow, ABDL, medical play, dominant males, submissive females, dominant females, spanking, and a variety of creative, sexual kinks Her erotica is very definitely meant for those over the age of consent who are comfortable exploring the darker pleasures of sex in their readings.Please enjoy the explicit sexual fantasies within her books She hopes you enjoy reading them as much as she enjoyed writing them for you.I want to remind my readers that if you are ever unable to find one of my erotic books on your usual eBook reader store sites due to censorship on certain sites, please check out the Kobo, Lulu, and Smashwords websites as these retailers sell eBooks in a variety of different formats according to whatever eBook reader you have.Feel free to friend me as I love seeing what others are reading and are passionate about since I read and write reviews for many different genres.