Free Audible The Claiming of Anahita, the Submissive Angel of Fertility (Angels of the Light, #2) Author Bella Swann – Sharkmotorcyclehelmets.co.uk

This Is A Very Erotic Story About The Submission Of Anahita, An Angel Of The Light Who Turns Out To Be A Submissive Angel Of Fertility As Anahita Journeys Through The Kingdom Of Abraxas, She Is Mastered And Possessed By The Fisherman Imamiah, His Two Mystical Hell Hounds Sirius And Cavall, And Imamiah S Neighbor Gwyllion Warning This Is A Work Of Fiction That Contains Material Meant For Those Over The Age Of , Including Elements Of Explicit Sex, Dubious Consent, BDSM, And Sleep Sex 3.90 for that amount of pages you gotta be kidding me. This is a sizzling hot piece of erotica Anahita encounters a very dominant Fisherman who forces her to submit to him and shows her what else a fishing pole can be used for He then takes her captive and further erotic encounters occur, ending with a helluva five some Fans of Virginia Wade, Tori Westwood, Lita Clift, Pandora Box, and Coyote Rose will want to read this story. This is the second book in the Angel of Light series and is just as delicious as the first Anahita is an angel of light who comes to the realm with a mission of bringing souls to the light However, the fisherman who finds her has other plans for her sweet innocent body Imamiah can tell from her sweet taste that she is an angel, but still he says she has to prove it He takes her home to be his play thing as well as the play thing of his two massive hounds Though Imamiah ravages her, I was wondering how far things would go with her role of being a doggy treat Rest assured, Anahita keeps her innocence in this respect Throughout the story Bella Swann uses vivid descriptive language that brings this erotic tale to life I recommend this book to anyone who loves hot dubious consent situations, BDSM, and taboo erotica.